Chakra clock
2 devices
Available to install from
the Fitbit mobile app
Share the link

Digital clock with 7 chakras informations.

(the displayed chakra random change every night)

The clockface is completely 100% free.

Note: here, you see only five chakras because there are available only five images for preview display. Obviusly there are all seven chakras in the clock face.

In the last version:

-Improved the algorithm for the daily random choice of the chakra.


See More